M Sc Physics

Duration : Four Semesters (Two Years)

Pass in B Sc examination of Mangalore University or equivalent with Physics as a Major / Optional / Special subject, provided they have studied Mathematics as a Major/ Optional/ Special/ Minor/ Subsidiary subject for at least two years and secured a minimum of 45% (40 for SC/ST/Category-I candidates) marks in Physics / Mathematics.