Sri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara College(Autonomous), Ujire Department of Computer Science List of Board of Studies Members 2023-24

Chairman	Mr. Shailesh Kumar	
Chairman	Assistant Professor	
	HOD of Computer Science	
	SDM College (Autonomous), Ujire.	
	SDW Conege (Autonomous), Offic.	
Internal members	Ms. Asha Kiran	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Computer Science	
	SDM College (Autonomous), Ujire	
	Ms. Deepa R. P.	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Computer Science	
	SDM College (Autonomous), Ujire	
	SDIVI Conege (Nationomous), Cyric	
	Mr. Satheeschandra P.D.	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Computer Science	
	SDM College (Autonomous), Ujire	
	Ms.Yashashwi K. S.	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Computer Science	
	SDM College (Autonomous), Ujire	
	Ms. Akshatha C.H.	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Computer Science SDM College (Autonomous), Ujire	
	SDW Conege (Autonomous), Office	
	Ms. Akshatha K	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Computer Science	
	SDM College (Autonomous), Ujire	
	Ms.Akshatha Jain	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Computer Science	
	SDM College (Autonomous), Ujire	
	Ma Diawa Vaday	
	Ms.Divya Yadav	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Computer Science	
	SDM College (Autonomous), Ujire	

	Mr.Vikranth K		
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Computer Science		
	SDM College (Autonomous), Ujire		
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
	Ms.Harini		
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Computer Science		
	SDM College (Autonomous), Ujire		
	Special Invitee:		
	Ms. Prathima P,		
	Lab Instructor,		
	Department of Computer Science,		
	SDM College (Autonomous), Ujire		
	Ms. Rakshitha,		
	Lab Instructor,		
	Department of Computer Science,		
	SDM College (Autonomous), Ujire		
	SDW Conege (Autonomous), Cyne		
Subject Experts	Mr. Shashi Kumar		
Subject Emperus	Assistant Professor of Computer Science		
	Sri K H Patil		
	Govt. First Grade College, Hulkoti		
	Gadag TQ and Dist – 582205		
	Email: nts.shashi@gmail.com		
Representation from	Mr. Adarsh Dongre		
Industry/ corporate/allied	Software Designer		
area relating to placement	Micro Focus Software India Limited,		
	Bangalore		
Post Graduate meritorious,	Mr. Keerthan Rai		
Alumni.	Analyst, RPA and Operations Insight		
	Colt Technology Services India Private Limited,		
	Bangalore		
University Nemines	Vinayachandra		
University Nominee	HOD		
	Department of Computer Science		
	St. Philomina College, Puttur		
	Ms. Geetha Poornima		
	Asst. Professor		
	Department of Computer Science		
	St. Philomina College,		
	Puttur		
	1 44441		