Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara College(Autonomous), Ujire Department of Software and App. Development B.Vocational Programme

List of Board of Studies Members 2022-23

CI. I	
Chairman	Mr. Commod Isia
Internal Members	Mr. Sammed Jain Assistant Professor
Internal Members	SDM College (Autonomous)
	Dept of Software & Application Development
	Ujire-574 240
	M: 97410 39384
	Mrs. Yojana K K
	Assistant Professor
	SDM College (Autonomous)
	Dept of Software & Application Development
	Ujire-574 240
	M: 97428 49336
	Mrs. Aishwarya K
	Assistant Professor
	SDM College (Autonomous)
	Dept of Software & Application Development
	Ujire-574 240
	M: 86189 89835
	Special invitee:
	Mr.Suveer Jain
	Coordinator, B. Voc Courses,
	SDM College (Autonomous)
	Ujire – 574240,
	Email id:suveerjain26@gmail.com
	M: 9880088705
Subject Experts	Ms. Sneha Shetty R
	Assistant Professor
	Dept. of Computer Science
	St. Joseph Engineering College, Vamanjoor
	Mangalore
	M: 97412 05890
	Email: sneharshetty17@gmail.com
	Mr. H. Manoj T. Gadiyar
	Associate Professor
	Dept. of Computer Science
	SDM Institute of Technology
	Ujire-574 240
	M: 63660 72281
	Email: hmanojtgadiyar@gmail.com

	Mr. Abhishek P.N
Industry Experts	Assistant System Engineer
madstry Experts	Tata Consultancy Services
	TCS-Think Campus
	<u> </u>
	Electronic city- Bangalore-560 100
	M: 77602 36546
	Email: abhishekpn98@gmail.com
	Mr. Adarsh G Godabole
	Assistant System Engineer
	Tata Consultancy Services
	TCS, Brigade Bhuwalka Pattandur Agrahara,
	Whitefield, Bangalore,
	Karnataka - 560 066
	M: 99024 75322
	Email: adarsh.godabole@gmail.com
Meritorious Alumni	_
University Nominee	Mrs. Babitha Shetty,
omversity (volume)	Asst. Professor,
	Dept. of Computer Science
	l '
	Canara College, Mangaluru,
	Karnataka India.
	M: 94800 63505
	Email: <u>babithashetty8@gmail.com</u>