

Sri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara College (Autonomous), Ujire-574 240, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka State

(Re-accredited by NAAC at "A" grade with CGPA 3.61 out of 4)

Constitution/Structure of Committee for Code of Conduct

STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

Duties: Evolving proper strategies to ensure proper discipline; Evolving equitable and just means for a fair system; Constituting and Monitoring Students Fora, Hostels/Mess, Midday Meals, Scholarships, Women Development Cell; Women's Grievance Redressal Cell, Anti-Ragging Cell, Involving learners in constructive and useful activities; holding frequent interactions and recording minutes.

Sl. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Gajanana R Bhat	Coordinator
2.	Ms. Asha Kiran	Member
3.	Ms. Malini Anchan	Member
4.	Ms. Shakunthala B	Member
5.	Mr. Sharashchandra K.S	Member
6.	Mr. Sudeena	Member
7.	Ms. Sangeetha B	Member
8.	Ms. Namratha Jain S	Member
9.	Ms. Manjula K	Member
10.	Ms. Vijetha Pai	Member
11.	B.H.M Manasapriya, II B.A A	Member
12.	Amitha M V, II B.A B	Member



Sri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara College

(Autonomous), Ujire-574 240, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka State

(Re-accredited by NAAC at "A" grade with CGPA 3.61 out of 4)

DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Duties: Maintenance of discipline in the campus, evolving proper strategies, creating awareness about etiquettes, ethics and conducting educative activities

Sl. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Ramesh H	Coordinator
-		
2	Dr. Mahesh Kumar Shetty	Member
3	Mr. Shreyas B	Member
4	Mr. Nataraj H R	Member

Carpalande

PRINCIPAL S.D.M. COLLEGE UJIRE - 574 240, D. K.

236 220

2

